Schedule

Thursday 17 December 2020

Evening:
USA – 5pm EST
NIG – 11pm
UK – 10pm

Friday 18 December 2020

Morning:
USA – 11am EST
NIG – 5pm
UK – 4pm

Evening:
USA – 5pm EST
NIG – 11pm
UK – 10pm

Saturday 19 December 2020

Morning:
USA – 11am EST
NIG – 5pm
UK – 4pm

Evening:
USA – 5pm EST
NIG – 11pm
UK – 10pm

Tune in

We will be streaming live on

Register here